Board of Directors

Christophotos-KoutouroushisChristophoros Koutouroushis President
Bizserve Consultants Ltd
Email:
president@cyfa.org.cy
View more
Marina PittalisMarina Pittalis
Vice-President
Opus Services Ltd
Email:
vice-president@cyfa.org.cy
View more
Andreas MarangosAndreas Marangos
Secretary
Lawmar Fiduciary Services Ltd
Email:
amarangos@lawmar.com.cy
View more
memberAndreas Mercouri
Treasurer
Trident Trust Co (Cyprus) Ltd
Email:
amercouri@tridenttrust.com
View more
member-imgPolis Themistocleous
Member
Intertrust Cyprus Ltd
Email:
polis.themistokleous@intertrustgroup.com
View more
 Angeliki EpaminondaAngeliki Epaminonda
Member
Pageserve Ltd
Email:
aepaminonda@pavlaw.com
View more
memberPambos Hadjisavvas
Member
Proteas Management Services Ltd
Email:
phadjisavvas@sofocleous.com.cy
View more
member-imgGeorgia Tsiakkirou
Member
Realaw A.P.M. Partners Ltd
Email:
legal011@realaw.net
View more
member-imgTasos Michael
Member
Guricon Ltd
Email:
tasos.michael@guricon.com
View more
memberJohn Diola
Member
TMF Administrative Services Cyprus Limited
Email:
john.diola@tmf-group.com
View more
Constantinos MeivatzisConstantinos Meivatzis
Member
IQ EQ (CYPRUS) LIMITED
Email:
constantinos.meivatzis@iqeq.com
View more
Loucas LoucaLoucas Louca
Member
Interquick Ltd
Email:
loucas@interquick.eu
View more
George AyiomamitisGeorge Ayiomamitis
Member
Sovereign Trust (Cyprus) Ltd
Email:
gayiomamitis@sovereigngroup.com
View more
Costas ChristoforouCostas Christoforou
Member
INSERO LTD
Email:
christoforou.c@ctchgroup.com
View more
George HadjipavlouGeorge Hadjipavlou
Member
Oneworld Ltd
Email:
ghadjipavlou@oneworldweb.net
View more
Melina KaraoliaMelina Karaolia
Member
M.Eliades & Partners LLC
Email:
mkaraolia@eliades.eu
View more